Home / News / ESC Radio Awards 2018 – the lines are open! June 2-10

ESC Radio Awards 2018 – the lines are open! June 2-10

The voting for the 2018 ESC Radio Awards has started – the 43 participants in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest compete once again, and now the worldwide listeners, fans and followers of the Contest have their say. For one week, from June 2-10, you can vote for your favourites in four categories: Best Female Artist, Best Male Artist, Best Group and Best Song 2018.

To cast your vote now, just click either of the photos or this link http://awards.escradio.com/

You can vote every day again and three times per day. The voting closes next Sunday 10 June, at 23:59 CEST.

The ESC Radio Awards are held for the twelfth time this year. Past winners include, among others, Il Volo (Italy), Loreen (Sweden), Sergey Lazarev (Russia), Anna Vissi (Greece), Alexander Rybak (Norway), Bonnie Tyler (United Kingdom), Eric Saade (Sweden), Kállay-Saunders (Hungary), Salvador Sobral (Portugal) – each of them in two categories -, plus The Common Linnets (The Netherlands), Marco Mengoni (Italy), Polina Gagarina (Russia), Sanna Nielsen (Sweden), Loïc Nottet (Belgium), Jedward (Ireland), and many more.

For the full results of the former editions please go to https://www.escradio.com/category/esc-radio-awards.

Check Also

ESC Radio Top250 – countdown of the most popular Eurovision songs on 31 December, 11:00 CET

It’s that time of year again, time for the ESC Radio TOP 250! From 25 …

ESC Radio Awards 2023 – The Winners

Between June 12-18, listeners, fans and followers had the opportunity to vote for their favourites …