Home / News / ESC Radio Awards 2019 – the lines are open! June 1-10

ESC Radio Awards 2019 – the lines are open! June 1-10


The voting for the 2019 ESC Radio Awards has started – the 41 participants in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest compete once again, and now the worldwide radio listeners, fans and followers of the Contest have their say. For ten days, from June 1-10, you can vote for your favourites in four categories: Best Female ArtistBest Male ArtistBest Group and Best Song 2019.

You can cast your vote now, following this link http://awards.escradio.com/

You can vote every day again, and it’s counted three times per day. The voting closes Monday 10 June, at 23:59 CEST.

The ESC Radio Awards are held for the thirteenth time this year. Past winners include, among others, Il Volo (Italy), Loreen (Sweden), Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic), Sergey Lazarev (Russia), Anna Vissi (Greece), Alexander Rybak (Norway), Eric Saade (Sweden), Bonnie Tyler (United Kingdom), Salvador Sobral (Portugal) – each of them in two categories -, plus The Common Linnets (The Netherlands), Marco Mengoni (Italy), Eleni Foureira (Cyprus), Polina Gagarina (Russia), Sanna Nielsen (Sweden), Loïc Nottet (Belgium), Jedward (Ireland), and many more .

For the full results of the former editions please go to https://www.escradio.com/category/esc-radio-awards

Check Also

ESC Radio Top 250 – “Tattoo” voted No. 1

Close to midnight last night, the countdown of the 250 most voted songs was complete, …

ESC Radio Top 250 – countdown of the most popular Eurovision songs on 31 December, 11:00 CET

The voting for the ESC Radio TOP 250 has ended, and on New Year’s Eve, …