Home / News / ESC Radio Awards 2022 – the lines are open! June 11-19

ESC Radio Awards 2022 – the lines are open! June 11-19


The voting for the 2022 ESC Radio Awards has started. From June 11-19, you have the opportunity to vote for your 2022 Eurovision favourites in four categories: Best SongBest Female ArtistBest Male Artist, and Best Group.

You can cast your vote now, following this link http://awards.escradio.com/

You can vote every day again, and it’s counted three times per day. The voting closes Sunday 19 June, at 23:59 CEST.

The ESC Radio Awards are held for the sixteenth time this year. Past winners include Il Volo (Italy), Loreen (Sweden), THE ROOP (Lithuania), Gjon’s Tears (Switzerland), Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic), Anna Vissi (Greece), Alexander Rybak (Norway), Eric Saade (Sweden), Bonnie Tyler (United Kingdom), Salvador Sobral (Portugal) – each of them in two categories -, plus VICTORIA (Bulgaria), The Common Linnets (The Netherlands), Marco Mengoni (Italy), KEiiNO (Norway), Eleni Foureira (Cyprus), Sanna Nielsen (Sweden), Loïc Nottet (Belgium), Luca Hänni (Switzerland), Destiny (Malta), and many more.

Check Also

ESC Radio Top250 – countdown of the most popular Eurovision songs on 31 December, 11:00 CET

It’s that time of year again, time for the ESC Radio TOP 250! From 25 …

ESC Radio Awards 2023 – The Winners

Between June 12-18, listeners, fans and followers had the opportunity to vote for their favourites …