Home / News / The winners in our “La Forza” CD-single competition

The winners in our “La Forza” CD-single competition

In last weekend’s competition to win a copy of the promotional CD single of Elina Nechayeva’s Eurovision entry La Forza plus ESC Radio funglasses, we asked you to name “the other Estonian entry that was not performed in Estonian or English language”. Actually we made a little mistake there – as some of you noticed 😉 -, since there were two other entries: in 2004 Tii, performed by Neiokõsõ in the Võro language, and in 2008 Leto Svet, performed by the comedy group Kreisiraadio in Serbian, with bits of German and Finnish. So BOTH answers were accepted!

And the three winners are: Mauro Marques Canhão Filho (Portugal), Anthony Ko (United Kingdom) and Rafał Szary (Poland), congratulations! Better luck next time for those who did not win, we will have more competitions.

Check Also

Ukraine wins Eurovision Song Contest 2022

Last night the 66th Eurovision Song Contest was held in Turin, Italy, and Ukraine won …

Competition: Win 3×2 tickets for ‘Eurovision in Concert’, Amsterdam, April 9, 2022

Next month, Saturday 9 April, the biggest Eurovision preview event ‘Eurovision in Concert’ will take …