official ESC Shop

<< back

Get The New App

Get the app! It's free.

Get the app! It's free.

Official Web Partner

Official Webshop


The winners in our Cesár Sampson CD-single competition

Thursday, August 2nd, 2018 @ 9:52 am
, posted by Daniel Mourinho

In our last competition to win a copy of the promotional CD single of Cesár Sampson’s Eurovision entry Nobody But You plus ESC Radio funglasses, we asked you to name the one Austrian artist who officially represented his country at Eurovision on three occasions. The correct answer is: Udo Jürgens (1964, 1965 and 1966)

And the three winners are: Agata Dąbrowski (Poland), Alexander Sánchez (Spain) and Torsten Schubert (Germany), congratulations! Better luck next time for those who did not win, a new competition soon to come.

Comments are closed.